Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephen Buckley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Stephen Buckley

5 out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Caisie Adcock

Caisie Adcock

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephen has hustled to accommodate me on several occasions now, and I look forward to continuing my business with him. Great communication as well."
Profile photo of Vanessa Gilman

Vanessa Gilman

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved from out of state and switched to State Farm with Stephen’s team. It was so easy switching over - Great service, great rates (paying nearly half what I used to!), great coverage, overall very pleasant to work with!"
Profile photo of Allah Carr

Allah Carr

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joi Burgin Is very professional and got my problems settled in one call. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Peggy Pressler

Peggy Pressler

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Sondra! She pointed out not only savings but things that I should still have for my vehicle. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Moriah Martina

Moriah Martina

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephen Buckley is best! He took the time to go over my policy with me and adjusted it to better fit my budget and lifestyle!"
Profile photo of Shacoby Brandon

Shacoby Brandon

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company to have insurance through. They give you details on the different policies they have and listen to your needs. Then figure out what works best for you individually. I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Heath

Sabrina Heath

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joi was absolutely great. Very informative . Thanks"
Profile photo of tonya lightfoot

tonya lightfoot

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the first conversation we had, over a year ago, Stephen Buckley and his associates at State Farm have been professional, helpful and they've given me top tier customer service. I highly recommend them for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Cherry Blossom

Cherry Blossom

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sondra was so helpful! I was able to save over 400$ a year, and the customer service was fantastic!"
Profile photo of TaJuanna and Joshua Lee

TaJuanna and Joshua Lee

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sondra was simply amazing!! She took the time to answer ALL of my questions with great detail. Sondra is the reason we chose to go with State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Joann Lindsey

Joann Lindsey

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Joi for great service"
Profile photo of Crystal Desrosiers

Crystal Desrosiers

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Stephen and Darlene has always provided me with the best of service through the years."
Profile photo of Motunrayo Ogunmola

Motunrayo Ogunmola

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joi attended to my needs carefully and I am happy to be on board with State Farm."
Profile photo of Mike Creason

Mike Creason

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was searching for a different home insurance company for my investment home in Charlotte . I stopped searching as soon as I talked with Sondra what a wonderful person to talk to. I was in Charlotte in November I stopped by the office and met with Sondra and she introduced me to to the rest of the staff they were wonderful also!"
Profile photo of Kunal Vijan

Kunal Vijan

November 20, 2021

4  out of  5
"Enjoyed working with Sondra. She is a great sales person. Very helpful and hassle free switch for car n house rent"
Profile photo of Peter Chami

Peter Chami

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephen is awesome! Extremely knowledgeable and he went above and beyond to make sure that I have the right policies in-place and fully understand my coverage options. He did my home and auto insurance and I’ll be going back to Stephen for any future insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Dandra Mcmillian

Dandra Mcmillian

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service"
Profile photo of cherelle arrington

cherelle arrington

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just switched over to state farm and Sondra took care of me! I told her what I wanted and she handled the rest! I recommend you all make that switch!"
Profile photo of Mani L

Mani L

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joi was great! I moved from NY to NC and needed to switch my all of my policies (life, disability and car) PLUS add a renters policy. Joi was able to get all of this done within 24 hours! She updated me when she had updates and got everything going. She was transparent and professional. I had questions about switching my life policy and she routed me to the party that was licensed to do so. I ultimately changed my mind on the life policy but her service has been greatly appreciated. I've been with my other State Farm location for over 12 years, so I had high standards trying this location out. She most definitely provided such good service making me excited to do business with Stephen Buckley for myself and my family moving forward."
Profile photo of Angela Harrington

Angela Harrington

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Some of the most amazing people I have ever worked with! Joi is spectacular to work with, Sondra is a rockstar and Stephen goes out of his way to make sure everyone is taken care of! Thank you all for caring about your clients! It’s shows and is greatly appreciated!!! I have worked with them through other clients and was so impressed, I switched all of our personal policies to them! Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Brenton Nelson

Brenton Nelson

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joi provides excellent service as always! Thanks Joi!"
Profile photo of Trey

Trey

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great State Farm agent! He was incredibly attentive and honest in his process. He was very fair and explained everything we wanted to know. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jason R

Jason R

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great conversation, saved around 40% over USAA."
Profile photo of jessica jargowsky

jessica jargowsky

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I submitted a quote request online, and within a minute I had Stephen reaching out to me about my Auto insurance and renters insurance. He was patient and very responsive as I tend to ask a lot of questions. He followed up promptly and did what he said he’d do. I couldn’t be with a better Agent!!"
Profile photo of William Scurry

William Scurry

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor, Steven Buckley is there! Great people and epitome of professionalism!"